Blog Author

3 posts ยท 13 followers

Sponsor & Support

Marwane

I am a data engineer residing in France, who was born in Morocco but later moved to Paris. I have a strong passion for engineering, AI, and its related fields such as computer science, physics, math, and aviation (Yes I get my inspiration from watching YouTube videos :D).

My main current stack is Elastic and Kubernetes + cloud. I am always eager to learn and stay updated with the latest advancements in technology.

I believe in sharing my knowledge with others and simplifying complex topics through my blog. If you are interested in supporting work that will make a positive impact on the data engineering and AI community, then consider sponsoring me!

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Marwane